beloved

Sharing today’s image with a special couple in mind…

IMG_1090

5 thoughts on “beloved

  1. Vonda, Love what you’re doing here and I’d love to feature your blog on my Create-A-Day feature in August. I’ll feature your whole blog but am asking permission to use this “Beloved” image, crediting you and your blog of course and including whatever copyright info you’d like. In my experience, your image will draw more readers and more traffic to your blog. 🙂
    Let me know!
    Blessings of CREATivity, ARTistry & BEaUty, Jody
    p.s. you’d be featured here: http://jodythomae.com/category/creative-resources/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jody, this is an easy answer… yes! You have my complete permission to use the “Beloved” image as you feature my blog. It is an honor to be asked, so my wholehearted thanks to you. I have really enjoyed the resources you are sharing and have passed along your blog to friends. I’m excited to dig into your book which I just got on my Kindle.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. OK It’s all set for beginning of August. I’ll notify you through social media so you know when it posts. I credited your picture with “Beloved
        (c) 2015 Vonda Drees” – let me know if you want me to add anything else. The post will link to your blog.
        Blessings!! Jody

        Like

Leave a Reply

